Contact

Address

Corporate Office

G. Peterson Consulting Group, Inc.
6440 S. Millrock Drive, Suite 450
Holladay UT, 84121

Get In Touch With Us

 

Main phone

801-953-0995

 

Gary Peterson

President

480-773-4227

407-773-2466

gpeterson@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Alex Pymm

Director of Corporate Recruiting

801-898-9066

apymm@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Colt Kierstead

Senior Partner

Commercial Division - Nationwide

435-230-5043

coltk@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Brooke Christensen

Operations Management

801-809-7657

brooke@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Haley Topalian

Executive Recruiting Coordinator

408-506-5536

htopalian@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Gage Geist

Executive Recruiting Coordinator, California

909-734-2978

gage@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Dillon Jensen

Recruiting Coordinator

801-647-0004

djensen@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Doug Geist

Executive Recruiter

California Division - HHWAY

909-734-2979

doug@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Sam Wiscombe

Executive Recruiter

801-808-2755

sam@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Troy Roper

Executive Recruiter - HHWAY

Pacific Northwest Division

National Business Development Director

801-898-2817

troy@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Steve Skidmore

Executive Recruiter

Arizona

801-554-0697

sskidmore@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Dakota Voliotes

Executive Recruiter

Texas

203-505-0913

dakota@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Mark Woodall

Executive Recruiter

Deep Foundations/Earth Retention

208-392-7832

mwoodall@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Chris Watson

Executive Recruiter 

530-650-2371

cwatson@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Max Ritchie

Executive Recruiter

Florida

854-558-9228

mritchie@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Phil Noorda

Executive Recruiter

Midwest

801-440-5856

pnoorda@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Max Monson

Executive Recruiter

385-535-8396

mmonson@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

Terry Chan

Executive Recruiter

312-757-2688

tchan@7x2.d24.myftpupload.com

 

high rise with a tower crane
civil-engineering-jobs
person-writing-on-paper-on-top-of-table-544965